FIXED: Keyword selection in Firefox 4 bugged


Back to topics list
[post:514#5034]
Rebecca

04/29/2011 10:56 AM

Reviews: 23
Posts: 733

Clicking a keyword in firefox 4 toggles visibility of the checkbox (wtf?)

[post:514#5036]
Ggultra2764

04/29/2011 11:57 AM

Reviews: 1569
Posts: 467

This bug also comes up in Firefox 3.5. But you can still toggle the keywords of a series by clicking on them if you need to make edits.

[post:514#5037]
Devil Doll

04/29/2011 03:40 PM

Reviews: 365
Posts: 1571

Yes, that's an old effect I've long become used to (selecting Notables is the same IIRC).

[post:514#5040]
Rebecca

05/04/2011 09:12 PM

Reviews: 23
Posts: 733

Yes, the same code. Freaky. I wonder if it worked in Firefox 2. I assume it worked at some point in the past-- I did test it when I first wrote it. =p

Reply to this topic Start a new topic
Back to topics list

Community Anime Reviews

anime mikomi org